OMBRELIPS

Sun, 6 October, 2019 19.52


ANNONS

ABH /JACKIE AINA PALETTE 90S MAKEUP

Sun, 15 September, 2019 16.27


FENTY LIPSTICK

Sat, 7 September, 2019 18.02


MORPHE GREEN EYESHADOW

Sun, 25 August, 2019 16.15


BOKA MAKEUP

Mon, 15 July, 2019 10.58

Boka in makeup nu!

Till dig eller ge bort i present

Jag finns i Stockholm och kan komma till kund

INSTAGRAM KICCANMAKEUPARTIST

YOUTUBE KRISTINA SUNDBERG

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HyTs3R-pA70&t=26s


SUMMER MAKEUP

Sat, 22 June, 2019 8.38


LILA !

Fri, 12 April, 2019 17.22






PINK ROSE MAKEUP

Thu, 28 March, 2019 19.36


BLUE EYELINER

Wed, 20 March, 2019 12.18


ELECTRIC BLUE

Sun, 13 January, 2019 23.08



ANNONS
www.makeuspretty.com